Activity Calendar

Thursday, May 5 to Tuesday, November 1
Saturday, May 7
Name Time Location
Sunday, May 8
Name Time Location
Tuesday, May 10
Name Time Location
Drink A Beer, Save A River - Young Avenue Deli 5:00pm - 8:00pm 2119 Young Ave, Memphis, TN 38104
Sunday, May 15
Name Time Location
Thursday, May 19
Name Time Location
Saturday, May 21
Name Time Location
Wolf River Volunteer Clean Up Paddle 9:00am - 3:00pm Michigan City, MS to LaGrange, TN - Refer to Map in Description
Saturday, June 4
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 9:00am - 4:00pm Ghost River Section
Frog Chorus Walk 2:15pm - 3:15pm Mineral Slough Boardwalk, Ghost River State Natural Area, LaGrange, TN
Saturday, June 11
Name Time Location
Wolf River Volunteer Clean Up Paddle 9:00am - 3:00pm Piperton to Collierville-Arlington Rd. - Refer to Maps in Description
Sunday, June 19
Name Time Location
Saturday, June 25
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 2
Name Time Location
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Wolf River Volunteer Clean Up Paddle All-day Event Rossville to Piperton - Refer to Map Links in Description
Sunday, July 17
Name Time Location
Saturday, August 6
Name Time Location
First Saturday Membership Paddle 9:00am - 4:00pm Lost Swamp Trail - Refer to Map Links in Descrption
Saturday, October 8
Name Time Location